ABOUT US

Mark Marino

I founded GPS Destination Group with a simple philosophy, bring the best people together and you’ll get the best results.  Technology is improving but can’t replace the human connection that fosters relationships and ultimately closes business.  Having worked thirty years in the luxury hospitality industry, it’s always the human connection that’s driven my greatest accomplishments.

  • mark@gpsdestinations.com
  • 773-750-8831

Meet The Team

John Scioli
SALES & SPECIAL PROJECTS
  • john@gpsdestinations.com
  • +01 619 252.2961
Tarryl Benedetto
SALES & OPERATIONS
  • tarryl@gpsdestinations.com
  • +01 312 687.2741
Janis Parry
EAST COAST SALES
  • janis@gpsdestinations.com
  • +01 239 313.0568
Jen Rhone Zabel
EVENT SOURCING
  • jen@gpsdestinations.com
  • +01 612 242.9502
Tracy Torrez
VICE PRESIDENT SALES
  • tracy@gpsdestinations.com
  • +01 210 771.6182